Con la tecnología de Blogger.

30 sept. 2012

Vídeos: Primer concierto de Believe Tour - Arizona 29/09/12

Justin Bieber Believe Tour Lista de canciones:

1. All Around The World
2. Take You
3. Catching Feelings
4. One Time
5. Eenie Meenie
6. Somebody To Love
7. Love Me Like You Do
8. She Don’t Like The Lights
9. Die In Your Arms
10. Beautiful
11. Out of Town Girl
12. Be Alright
13. Fall
14. Never Say Never
15. Beauty and a Beat
16. One Less Lonely Girl
17. As Long As You Love Me
18. Baby
19. Believe
20. Boyfriend

* La lista varia según el concierto.


All around the world:

Take You:

Catching Feelings:

One Time, eenie meenie:

Somebody to love:

Love me like you do:

She don't like the lights:

No disponible.

Die in your arms:


Out of town girl:

Be alright:


Never say never:

Beauty and a beat:


Drum solo:

As long as you love me:




No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

¡Cuéntanos! ¿Que te Pareció?